Happy Memorial Day!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted. The past few weeks have been ridiculous crazy, fun and busy; so much so, that I haven’t had a chance to update the blog. I still really don’t have time to update completely, I’m hoping to do that tomorrow before work, but I’m taking the time to remember the importance of today.

I’ve been around the military all of my life pretty much. My grandfathers were all military men as well as my cousin. I’m very blessed and thankful that these important people in my life made fighting for our country important to them.

I am very honored to have been a part of something so special and unique. I’m blessed and I’m reminded today why I get to enjoy the freedoms that I do and the life that I live. Not everyone was fortunate enough to have their loved ones return home and continue with their everyday lives. A lot of people gave their lives so that we could live ours.

We are all very blessed! Happy Memorial Day. Thank you to the past, present and future military men, women and family. Your sacrifice does not go unnoticed.

Leave a Reply

